Geelong Eastern Park Lawn Bowls Club Centenary Open Day

The unfurling of the new club flag with Mayor of Geelong Cr John Mitchell, Cr Barbara Abley, Sharon Mitchell, Jacqueline McLaren of Bowls Victoria and club President Kevin O'Leary
We were on TV!

The Bowling Green

Division 9 Premiers 2011/2012

Pre Season Trophy Eastern Park vs Drumcondra won by Eastern Park 2012/13

100 Years plaque with Gary Bowyer, Cr Michelle Heagney, Faye Bowyer, Sharon Thompson (Secretary), Kevin O'Leary (President) and Mayor Keith Fagg

Click here to see more photos of the Centernary Dinner/Dance night...